0 Artikel | 0,00

Mega Oldies Jukebox (2CD-Box)

Mega Oldies Jukebox (2CD-Box)
Artikelnummer: S310253
im Sortiment seit: 07/2021
Preis: 15,95 €

Mega Oldies Jukebox (2CD-Box)

CD 1

01. The Monkees I'm A Believer
02. Sonny & Cher I Got You Babe
03. Herman's Hermits No Milk Today (2003 Remastered Version)
04. Aretha Franklin Respect
05. Chaka Khan I'm Every Woman
06. Sister Sledge We Are Family
07. The Animals Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
08. Candi Staton Young Hearts Run Free
09. Linda Lewis Rock a doodle doo
10. Foreigner Hot Blooded
11. Electric Light Orchestra                            Showdown
12. Joy Division Transmission
13. The Association Along Comes Mary
14. ZZ Top Tush
15. The Stooges Loose
16. Manfred Mann Sha La La
17. Dick & Dee Dee Thou shalt not steal
18. Tim Buckley Move With Me
19. Ramones Sheena is a punk rocker
20. Deep Purple Strange kind of woman (2002 Remastered Version)

CD 2

01. Ben E. King Stand By Me (Remastered)
02. Percy Sledge When A Man Loves A Woman
03. Dionne Warwick Close to you
04. Solomon Burke Everybody Needs Somebody To Love
05. Kate Bush Wuthering Heights
06. Bobby Darin Beyond The Sea
07. Connie Stevens Sixteen reasons
08. The Velvet Underground Who loves the sun (2015 Remastered)
09. Bread Guitar man
10. Cher For what it's worth
11. Love Alone Again Or
12. Lobo I'd love you to want me
13. Iron Butterfly Lonely boy
14. The Shadows Tonight
15. Billy J. Kramer & The Dakotas                 Do You Want To Know A Secret?
16. The Seekers Morningtown Ride
17. Hall & Oates She's Gone
18. Fleetwood Mac Songbird
19. Otis Redding I've Been Loving You Too Long
20. The Drifters Save The Last Dance For Me
zurück zur Übersicht