Das 3. große Super-Oldies-Paket - Vol. 1 Rik DeLisle präsentiert (4 CD-Box)

Das 3. große Super-Oldies-Paket - Vol. 1 Rik DeLisle präsentiert (4 CD-Box)
Artikelnummer: S257827
im Sortiment seit: 07/2021
Preis: 5,95 €

Das 3. große Super-Oldies-Paket - Vol. 1 Rik DeLisle präsentiert (4 CD-Box)

CD 1

01. The Who My Generation    
02. The Kinks You Really Got Me    
03. Jimi Hendrix Hey Joe    
04. Iron Butterfly In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida    
05. Carole King Hardrock Cafe    
06. Bob Marley & The Wailers                 Buffalo Soldier    
07. The Who Pinball Wizard    
08. The Kinks Waterloo Sunset    
09. The Nice America    
10. Humble Pie Natural Born Boogie    
11. Crosby & Nash Carry Me [Neuaufnahme]    
12. The Who Happy Jack    
13. Chris Farlowe Out Of Time    
14. The Who I'm A Boy    
15. The Smoke My Friend Jack [Neuaufnahme]    
16. Steppenwolf The Pusher    
17. Canned Heat Got My Mojo Working    
18. The Who Pictures Of Lily

 CD 2

01. Garland Jeffreys Matador    
02. Manfred Mann Pretty Flamingo    
03. Tommy James And The Shondells         Crimson & Clover    
04. Zager & Evans In The Year 2525    
05. The Lovin' Spoonful Summer In The City    
06. The Monkees I'm A Believer    
07. Roy Orbison Oh Pretty Woman    
08. Amen Corner (If Paradise Is) Half As Nice    
09. Small Faces Lazy Sunday    
10. Bob Marley & The Wailers I Shot The Sheriff    
11. The Lovin' Spoonful Daydream    
12. The Kinks Mr. Pleasant    
13. Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs Wooly Bully    
14. Olivia Newton-John Magic    
15. The Mamas & The Papas California Dreamin    
16. Pat Boone Speedy Gonzalez [Neuaufnahme]    
17. Tommy Roe Sheila    
18. Steely Dan Don't Loose That Number

 CD 3

01. Steve Ellis' Love Affair                Everlasting Love    
02. The Sweet Fox On The Run [Neuaufnahme]    
03. The Carpenters Please Mr. Postman [Neuaufnahme]    
04. Don Fardon Indian Reservation    
05. The Monkees Valerie    
06. The Sweet Ballroom Blitz    
07. Pat Boone Beautiful Sunday    
08. The Everly Brothers All I Have To Do Is Dream    
09. B.J. Thomas Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head    
10. The Moody Blues Time Is On My Side    
11. Gene Chandler Duke Of Earl [Neuaufnahme]    
12. Trini Lopez America [Neuaufnahme]    
13. Pat Boone Love Letters In The Sand [Neuaufnahme]    
14. The Beach Boys Surfer Girl    
15. The Shangri-Las Leader Of The Pack    
16. Johnny Rivers Secret Agent Man    
17. Bay City Rollers Give A Little Love    
18. Mary Hopkin Those Where The Days [Neuaufnahme]

 CD 4

01. James Brown Sex Machine    
02. Billy Ocean Love Really Hurts Without You    
03. Village People Y.M.C.A.    
04. Barry White You're The First The Last My Everything    
05. Kool & The Gang Joanna    
06. John Travolta & Olivia Newton-John      You're The One That I Want    
07. Village People Go West    
08. James Brown It's A Man's World    
09. David Soul Silver Lady    
10. Carol Douglas Doctor's Order    
11. Rare Earth Get Ready    
12. Carole King Stand By Me    
13. Chris Andrews Yesterday Man    
14. Kool & The Gang Cherish    
15. Joe Dolan Make Me An Island [Neuaufnahme]    
16. The Casuals Jesamine [Neuaufnahme]    
17. Carole King Spanish Harlem    
18. Al Martino Spanish Eyes
zurück zur Übersicht